Close
Randi's Grill & Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we enjoyed seeing the indoor herb garden and knowing these fresh ingredients were used in our meals.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and service was good. In fairness I would go back for drinks and to sit on that cool patio while enjoying a view of the living wall, or in front of the fireplace inside like an old pub. But the food.... not so much. $20 for Mac and cheese that had 1 (really 1) chunk of lobster in it. And Reuben egg rolls ($10) that had almost zero Reuben. One roll actually did have zero Reuben in it. I saved that one and showed both of these things to the server. And mentioned that she should tell the kitchen, because this was not ok. She was nice. Didn't seem to take us real seriously or offer to fix it in anyway.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great. We told her we were going to the movies and she recommended we put the order for the mussels in right away since they can take a little while. She warned us our food might come out before we were done but that was ok with us. The mussels were excellent and I ordered the Lobster Mac and Cheese which was also very good. My husband really enjoyed the meatloaf-although he left the brussel sprouts alone. Overall we had a great time.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Irish Nachos
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop in Saturday night for drinks and a light dinner, found some seating in the Bar area to watch the Basketball Turnament. food and service was very good!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time eating bison and it was great.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast is new this year. It was good. Cor5ned beef hash is homemade. Orange juice was incredible, fresh sqeezed.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast is new this year. It was good. Cor5ned beef hash is homemade. Orange juice was incredible, fresh sqeezed.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great apps for a college football Saturday!
Date published: 2016-03-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_44405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Randi's Grill & Pub

78521 US Highway 40
Winter Park, CO 80482
Phone: (970) 726-1172
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Randi's Grill & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's