Close
Randi's Grill & Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience but the seats were hard and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience but the seats were hard and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience but the seats were hard and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from the service to the food was excellent. We typically sit at the bar and the bartenders here are some of the best in Grand County.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from the service to the food was excellent. We typically sit at the bar and the bartenders here are some of the best in Grand County.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. The best item at Randi's (in my opinion) is the Rueben. It is excellent!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the Irish theme. They have a great pet-friendly patio. The corned beef is consistently the best we've ever had!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Salmon in the salmon salad was awesome.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere & service at reasonable price!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good menu selection and plenty of seating spaces for groups.
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_44405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Randi's Grill & Pub

78521 US Highway 40
Winter Park, CO 80482
Phone: (970) 726-1172
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Randi's Grill & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's