Close
Randi's Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great! The food was tasty. The wait time was perfcet.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken salad was very good. Our server, Jodi, was excellent as usual.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress extremely slow in everything. Took forever to just get a few boxes for take out and to get the check.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff courteous and friendly, atmosphere very comfortable and relaxing, food outstanding, filet dish perfect, shrimp, scallop combination was great. will go more often, great selections and many appetizers.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We never get a bad meal. Everything is fresh and prepared the way you like it. Service staff is well trained and very accomadating.It's our "go to" place for a nice meal.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Service attentive, pricing is niceis fair and ambience
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_659, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_7750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Randi's Restaurant and Bar

1619 Grant Ave Grant Plaza II
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 677-7723
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sun Brunch 11:30am-3:00pm
  • Banquet Facilities Prvte Room for 35-70, 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People
  • Special Needs All non-smoking, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Amenities Piano music Fr-Sa Nt, TV, Private Party Room
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Randi's Restaurant and Bar, in the former location of La Padellas. We're pleased to bring you a casual, comfortable dining experience in a family setting. Randi and Jimmy are always here to ensure that you get the best service. There is a friendly, helpful staff waiting to cater to you. We've got a new menu, and we've made some other additions as well. Come out and watch a sports event on one of our new 42" plasma screen TVs, or have a refreshment at our expanded bar. We're looking forward to seeing you! Randi and Jimmy

Read More
Randi's Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great! The food was tasty. The wait time was perfcet.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken salad was very good. Our server, Jodi, was excellent as usual.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress extremely slow in everything. Took forever to just get a few boxes for take out and to get the check.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff courteous and friendly, atmosphere very comfortable and relaxing, food outstanding, filet dish perfect, shrimp, scallop combination was great. will go more often, great selections and many appetizers.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We never get a bad meal. Everything is fresh and prepared the way you like it. Service staff is well trained and very accomadating.It's our "go to" place for a nice meal.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Service attentive, pricing is niceis fair and ambience
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_659, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_7750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Randi's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's