Close
Randi's Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1806.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The specials are fantastic, out of this world, and you literally cannot beat the prices at this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully prepared food. Excellent friendly waiter. Appealing ambiance. Very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service. Only gripe is very loud bar!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Michael our server did an excellent job. Definitely will be going back again.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portion size were generous and taste was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good food not as good as in recent times
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We are regulars! My husbands prime rib was over done and tough. Chef argued that it was medium rare when it was brown not pink. My dinner came out cold. Clams didn't even open
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server had too many tables/diners to service our party in an expected manner. (Group luncheon in another part of restaurant took up much of her time.)
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was amazing, from the customer service to the food. No complaints from this very picky customer. I could not wait to tell everyone I know and go back. The protion size is huge.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt courteous waiter. Always there when you needed him but didn't hover. Filled every need and made the meal very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1098, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_7750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Randi's Restaurant and Bar

1619 Grant Ave Grant Plaza II
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 677-7723
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Randi's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's