Close
Randi's Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2012.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our waitress, she was there several times that we have went & she is aces. Don't know her name, but she's very polite & efficient
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our waitress, she was there several times that we have went & she is aces. Don't know her name, but she's very polite & efficient
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediately seated and served, great drinks and appetizer, soup and salad veal parm and capellini and crab all was deelishis!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediately seated and served, great drinks and appetizer, soup and salad veal parm and capellini and crab all was deelishis!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, delicious food, leant options on menu, and good service
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server Kim- offered a lot of knowledge on the menu
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing was great, we just had a birthday party here and it was great every one had a good time service was super.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crab legs should be serviced cut open more choices
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crab legs should be serviced cut open more choices
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food service and prices with a neighborhood feel!
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1260, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_7750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Randi's Restaurant and Bar

1619 Grant Ave Grant Plaza II
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 677-7723
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Randi's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's