Close
Randi's Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very good. The servers are professional and attentive.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was marvelous and the waitress and staff were great. We were early and went to the bar, and the hostess came to find us in the bar. She was most gracious.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the Filet with crab meat. Simply the best. I’ll likely eat there 3 to 5 times a month. Great service. Very attentive. Great bread and dipping oil. Clean and nice place settings on the tables.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, and there was plenty of it. Ordered linguini and crab, and there must have been a whole tin of crab meat on my plate!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food never disappoints and portions generous. Service is always good too!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food always good. Service excellent. Wish they would have ice cream on menu
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food took a little too long (about a 20 minute wait time) to come to our table but our server Michael was very communicative with us about the wait time.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Portions were huge. Our waitress was fabulous. She was very pleasant and helpful.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty atmosphere, decorated for season. Always tablecloth settings. Pleasant waitress. Very good food. Popular with individuals, families and for occasions. Wide range of selections.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable dining room and excellent for low background noise so you can share conversations at your table. Prices are very reasonable for high quality food.
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1463, tr_814
  • loc_en_US, sid_7750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Randi's Restaurant and Bar

1619 Grant Ave Grant Plaza II
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 677-7723
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Randi's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top