Close
Rang Indian Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 525.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality of food was good though a bit too spicy for my liking. The Manager however politely indicated that next time let him know so they can adjust the spice. Great service overall.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be even more inviting if they could replace the glass table top OR train it’s waiters to be extra gentle with handling the plates, cup, etc. the noise can be very unpleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful view of the avenue and the waiter was very attentive and helpful. It is a great location and wonderful atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wonderful spices and aromatic food was simply delicious!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About the service and food are excellent. Our family really enjoyed food and their hospitality. I ate Indian food many places in different states but quality and taste of food is by far so good.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. The waiters are so nice. Always a positive experience!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the staff is equally as kind
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Always fresh. We introduced a new person to Indian food and she loved it.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the servers are always so pleasant and the food is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rang is a very pleasant and warm space. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They were very accommodating of our different spice preferences.
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_163764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Rang Indian Bistro

6 Central Square
Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone: (781) 438-8200
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rang Indian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's