Close
Rangrez is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambience and service is good. Food quality is average
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was no taste in food we ordered and we were only people for dining
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good portions.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chjicken tikka great. samosas good .service good
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ambience
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2in the party had vegetarian entrees of eggplant and the other paneer. Excellent as well as my tandoori Chicken kebabs. Good ambiance and great friendly service.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Very kind efficient waiter
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rangrez has a very comfortable atmosphere combined with nicely prepared food and excellent service. We ordered two vegetarian dishes (Saag Paneer and Baked Eggplant) the chicken tandoori trio and a grilled lamb dish. The chicken, lamb and eggplant were outstanding as was the paneer. The spinach was good. Although this was our first experience at this restaurant, we definitely plan to return.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and very cozy setting.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly food, wonderful service. Our favorite place. Every visit is an amazing flavor trip.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_336301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Rangrez

319 US – 130, Unit 26
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 301-8706
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rangrez Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's