Close
Rastrelli's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had their steak. I had filet mignon and hubby had rib eye.It was very good. Tender and juicy. Yum! Their salad bar is great too.It is worth your time for sure!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food (including salad bar), bread, appetizers and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place to eat wonderful salad bar,good service,favorite place to eat better than any in the qc
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could remember our waitresses name...she was very polite and provided fabulous service!!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Megan was very prompt and unbelievably polite!!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, friendly staff and good food. I have been enjoying Rastrelli's for 30 years. My parents always had my birthday parties with family and we continue the tradition.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had about a 20 minute wait for a table-so maybe reserve if you are in a group. The American food is great at this restaurant. The pastas-not so good. I had deep fried ravioli and as usual, the pasta are just not something to write home about.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GOOD AND THR SERVICE WAS FAST AND THE WAITRESS WAS ENGAGING AND FUN.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious...as always!! My son came to town to drop off his children for the week(summer break) He always wants RASTRELLI's pizza when he's here so I thought the buffet would be a perfect ! With a group of 10 people a buffet lets each enjoy their favorite choices!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious...as always!! My son came to town to drop off his children for the week(summer break) He always wants RASTRELLI's pizza when he's here so I thought the buffet would be a perfect ! With a group of 10 people a buffet lets each enjoy their favorite choices!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_295432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Rastrelli's Restaurant

238 Main Avenue
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 242-7441
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rastrelli's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's