Close
Rastrelli's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lunch prices are too expensive considering the quality of food served. Definitely NOT a kid friendly environment!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Old World Charm, 1st class wait staff. Excellent food, in taste, presentation, and value.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been going to RASTRELLI’s for over 60 years...Tonight I thought the service was a little slow and our waitress was inattentive...but the food was very good. I love the salad bar!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been going to RASTRELLI’s for over 60 years...Tonight I thought the service was a little slow and our waitress was inattentive...but the food was very good. I love the salad bar!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great especialy our server Natashia
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly service--all staff were welcoming--nice atmosphere
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Items on buffet were not refilled in a timely manner. Pretty pricey for a pizza, pasta, chicken buffet. 9-year-old was charged as an adult (children's rate should be 12 and under).
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we travel to Clinton we enjoy eating at Rastrelli's. They have great food, great service, and it is quiet so we can visit.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and great service! The pasta I had (the purses) was so good and the salad bar was amazing.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is always wonderful. It's a great place to take the extended family since the kids can always find something that they want to eat.
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_295432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Rastrelli's Restaurant

238 Main Avenue
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 242-7441
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rastrelli's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's