Close
Raub's Twin Kiss Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 774.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have excellent service, the staff is very friendly. The food is good, prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service, excellent place.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was not clear upon entering from the parking lot that you needed to go to the register to place your order. Food was pretty good, though the cheese steak sandwich was served in a hot dog bun - what?
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had takeout. Was in and out in 15 minutes.Good food. Good prices.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got take out and the food was very good but we were not given the right amount of french fries. They only had 3 in and we ordered 4. Did not see it were short till we got home.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staffTasty food
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and prices fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good (and hot!); servers are polite.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ?•:*¨¨*:•.YOU.•:*¨¨*:•.ARE.•:*¨¨*:•.A.•:*¨¨*:•.SUPER.•:*¨¨*:•.RESTAURANT.•:*¨¨*:•?
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and prices.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_155898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Raub's Twin Kiss Family Restaurant

361 W Lincoln Ave
Myerstown, PA 17067
Phone: (717) 866-4345
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Raub's Twin Kiss Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's