Close
Ravaila's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you like comfort food, Ravaila's is your eatery!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant. The food is excellent. We have yet to order something we didn’t care for. The service is always excellent, courteous, pleasant, and fast. The food is always perfection!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer pick up. I called and placed my order easily. Ready when i got there. Easy experience. Food was delicious. Will be back next week.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a salad and it was one of the best salads we've had in a long time
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quiet, pleasant staff. Food was really goodwide selection on the menu. deep fried Portbells strips with horseradish mayo are wonderful, good size portion. Burgers and pasta are great.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was great!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasagna was delicious service was good. Price was good
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensive menu, resonable prices, great food, best pizza in the area and the staff are so nice and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff, great food, quiet dining
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_59028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ravaila's Restaurant

59 West Market St
Blairsville, PA 15717
Phone: (724) 459-6400
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ravaila's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's