Close
Ravaila's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 554.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family has been going to Ravaila's for years. We honestly have never had a bad meal. The portions are generous. The service is exactly what one would expect.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love Ravailas & have been going there since they 1st opened! But we had 1 small disappointment...We haven't had the Sausage Parmesan Spaghetti for a long time & we both planned to order it. SO EXCITED..until the waitress had to tell us they were out of sausage! I ended up with the Potabella Spaghetti & my husband got Spaghetti & !eatballs. They were both very good but the Sausage is what we craved!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant help and good service. Food is home style and tasty. Plan to go this Thursday for dinner.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fantastic the service is always great
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasagna was delicious, with a good salad. We couldn't eat it all and took some home. It was just as good the next day! We also like that we can bring our own wine!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasagna was delicious, with a good salad. We couldn't eat it all and took some home. It was just as good the next day! We also like that we can bring our own wine!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasagna was delicious, with a good salad. We couldn't eat it all and took some home. It was just as good the next day! We also like that we can bring our own wine!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have a bad thing to say. The food, service, and atmosphere were all great! They have plenty of options to choose from. I had a loaded burger and fresh cut fries and they were excellent!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you like comfort food, Ravaila's is your eatery!
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_59028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ravaila's Restaurant

59 West Market St
Blairsville, PA 15717
Phone: (724) 459-6400
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ravaila's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's