Close
Raw Bar 89 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi was awesome! Service was awesome!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westin was very entertaining, friendly, and very polite. He really made sure we are taking good care. After finding the restaurant, we enjoyed the food and love their happy hour.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not clean. Not authentic Sushi place.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were both excellent. Especially the Nigiri.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant is stingy. Plating was inconsistent. Food was awesome though. Because of the poor layout and frugality of the place, it doesn't attract business which is a shame because the food is pretty good.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, the cocktails were not very good but we still enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect place for afternoon (3-7pm)date with my wife/friends. You can't get the same quality of sushi/oysters for the price (with coupon discount ) anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_351217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Raw Bar 89

89 Kirkland Ave
Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone: (425) 658-3810
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raw Bar 89 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's