Close
Real Sarap is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific food, very well prepared and tasty! The atmosphere is friendly and inviting with a courteous staff.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything tasted very good.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and personalized service
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had never tried Filipino food before today. I was pleasantly surprised. Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pancit noodles with my meal were burnt and obviously overcooked. Didn't finish them.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff & great food
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, authentic Filipino food.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean restaurant, friendly employee, tasty food
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean environment, friendly worker
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The combination of having no music and a leaky roof made the atmosphere not so ideal. At the same time I love the pictures they have around the restaurant that are about fillipino culture.
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_260570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Real Sarap

435 W Tennessee
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 224-7325
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Real Sarap Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's