Close
Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1812.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have been coming for years and this was this first time we left without having an excellent experience. We had a 6:30PM reservation. We arrived and were told to wait our table wasn’t ready EVEN THOUGH there was a table for 2 available. When asked about that, we were told someone requested that table. Well, we requested 6:30 but I guess our request wasn’t as important. If the food wasn’t so good, we would have left. Upon being seated 20 minutes AFTER our reservation time, for the first time ever, service was not superb. Right down to having to wait 15 minutes to get our check. Hopefully it was an “off” and new staff needs more training so we’ll give it another chance. Hopefully, this doesn’t continue because the food is excellent
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be nice if you offered a side salad with the dinners.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good resturant, but very expensive without a coupon
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When the waitstaff informs us of the specials of the evening it would be helpful if they also told the prices of them.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For first class food and service, we love Reali's. Small and intimate, it is truly a delightful experience where you know the chef prepared the food especially for you. And just love our server, the sweetest girl you could ever hope to meet. But making a reservation early in the day is a must. Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff and attentive service and keeping table uncluttered!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent every time that I go there. The wait staff is friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the staff is very friendly and pleasant which makes for a very nice evening
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good waitress was wonderful! Very pricey for what you’re getting!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual place, no frills, but excellent food! And the waitstaff, especially Julie, are friendly yet professional.
Date published: 2018-09-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_959, tr_853
  • loc_en_US, sid_20165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve.

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine

79 Putnam Pike
Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: (401) 231-3004
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's