Close
Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1747.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive, food was served hot and delicious
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There is very little atmosphere in this restaurant. They served the bread burnt and we had to send it back. The food was just OK. Too much olive oil in the dish and the chairs are very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordinarily I would say excellent except my wife order was not what she ordered. She didn't want to embarrass the waitress.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurant's I've been to in a long time.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superiority of the food was only surpassed by the amazing service
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They used fake crab meat in their dish. Price would have made you believe it was real. disappointing. Server admitted it was not real crab.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from julie always waits on us she does a excellent job and the food is great
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing food in this intimate restaurant.All homemade dishes, that are all delicious.Great service,nice atmosphere.You must try Reali's for a fabulous meal !!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy restaurant, great food, good selection, awesome waitstaff!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great! The waitress was very pleasant and kind. She memorized the menu. Very hospitable restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_915, tr_832
  • loc_en_US, sid_20165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve.

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine

79 Putnam Pike
Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: (401) 231-3004
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's