Close
Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our friendly waitress treats us like family
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and waitstaff always terrific!! Glass of wine for the price too small.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Service EXCELLENT Food
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent, food, service, price.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the food, staff and atmosphere! Always consistent.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly staff members. very helpful to each other and great service.
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_20165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve.

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine

79 Putnam Pike
Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: (401) 231-3004
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Bar Beer, Wines, Micro Brews, Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Realas is a family owned restaurant that was established in 1997. Jim Reali, owner and chef, developed a love for cooking when he was only sixteen, while a prep cook at a small Italian restaurant. His enthusiasm led to the opening of his own restaurant here in Johnston, where he enjoys creating new dishes, using only the finest ingredients. He is very selective in choosing the best grade of meat, poultry, and fish for his very generous portions. The staff at Realis would like to say Thank you to our old friends for being so loyal. We feel like we are all a part of a big family. We would also like to welcome our new friends to our restaurant. We hope you enjoy your first experience at Reali's and come back often. Our cooks enjoy preparing your meals as much as they enjoy trying out new items which you have told us you would like to see on the menu. Our servers enjoy greeting you with a smile and are pleased to serve you. Please feel free to fill out our new comment cars so we may better serve you. Do not forget to ask your server about our V.I.P. list.

Read More
Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our friendly waitress treats us like family
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and waitstaff always terrific!! Glass of wine for the price too small.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Service EXCELLENT Food
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent, food, service, price.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the food, staff and atmosphere! Always consistent.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly staff members. very helpful to each other and great service.
Date published: 2016-12-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_20165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's