Close
Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1999.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, food was GREAT and Sarah, our server was very friendly and personable.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent variety of food, great portions, tasty and delicious food! Great service from hardworking staff. Brought a friend and it was her first time at Reali's. She said that she will definitely return!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Julie was phenomenal. She was engaging, focused, enthusiastic and very informative. She and her helper covered most of that dining room. The food was hot, tasty, uniquely prepared and totally delicious.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the food was great and our server was right on her mark!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great antipasto but entree of Mediterranean veal and shrimp was extremely salty. So much so that we couldn’t eat it. Very disappointed as we have dined here numerous times. The term “Mediterranean “ indicates a healthy choice but this was certainly not a good selection for anyone on a salt restricted diet
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both excellent...Sarah was our server and she always does an excellent job! You can't beat their veal parmagia
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Usually, our dining experience at Reali's is good.Unfortunately, last night was only fair at best.First, it was not busy, so no excuses!Usually, a hot loaf of bread and oil are served about the same time as drinks or salad. After asking three times, it finally came, but at same time as our entrée.The food was not hot and needed to be sent back for microwaving. My dish was dried out from sitting, prepared too soon perhaps.Our waitress told the owner who neither said nor did anything about our disappointment.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both enjoyed our dinners. We have been coming to Reali's for years.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistently serving great food. Wait staff outgoing, Staff members are excited to serve their customers and fun to interface with. Proud of the food they are describing and serving
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never been disappointed here. Great food and service. Reservations are recommended as it is a small place with very little room to stand if waiting for a table.
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1099, tr_900
  • loc_en_US, sid_20165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve.

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine

79 Putnam Pike
Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: (401) 231-3004
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's