Close
Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1652.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always great and the service is excellent
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was fabulous. Our server was on top of everything and simply amazing. We just love this restaurant
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always have a nice time food is excellent and the waitress julie is one of the best
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our wait person Sarah was efficient friendly and a delight. her presencence and the food at Reali's are a winning combination. an excellent dining experience
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place tables too small no rm for comfort - wine glasses need updating
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No children's size portions , felt menu was overpriced.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! And I have found my new favorite meal!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are excellent. Prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Though we had to wait for a table, the staff was helpful directing us to the bar to wait for a table. Once seated, the waitress was prompt, attentive, and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Though we had to wait for a table, the staff was helpful directing us to the bar to wait for a table. Once seated, the waitress was prompt, attentive, and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_849, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_20165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve.

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine

79 Putnam Pike
Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: (401) 231-3004
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Reali's Fine Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's