Close
Red Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Delmonico steak was excellent. So was the calamari!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food order was brought quickly and tasted hot,fresh & full of flavor! Our waitress was attentive and stopped frequently to ensure we had what we needed.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to add items back on the menu
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was fabulous!!!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were busy during ACEN weekend, so the service was acceptable given their busy nature, but I have had better service when they have not been as busy.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The night was very busy with convention in the hotel, but they should be used to the service needed to keep up with a large need.Our server was overwhelmed and not backed up very much by other staff, until later in our service.People are "confined" to the hotel with parking issues, so we end up having to eat in house. This visit was better in terms of overall food this time.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was grate.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, server was great, food fantastic
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quesadillas were excellent.We ordered Heineken before I saw that they had craft beers and one Two Brothers made just for Red Bar. Next time I am going to try it. I wish the cobb salad had darker greens than the iceberg lettuce. The apple pie and ice creme was a delight. We loved the Italian brand of coffee they serve.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very, very nice.
Date published: 2015-02-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_35043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Red Bar

9300 Bryn Mawr Ave
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone: (847) 696-1234
Cuisine: American, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's