Close
Red & Blue is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was the only American and black pardon dining so it was a little strange. But I’ve always been told when a restaurant is filled with the persons of same ethnicity, the food must be good. And that it was but somewhat pricey.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy eating at Red and Blue. The food quality is good and it is priced reasonably.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful service, dirty and smelly. It was my last time there.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is quick, hot and DELICIOUS! Have been a couple times and always attempt to try something different. Can't wait for our next visit.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, courteous and accurate. The food is amazing and very fresh, which is VERY important with Sushi.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always wonderful and staff is friendly.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food not up to par chicken skins in food were less than eatable
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was terrible but the food was actually good.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strange, but I expected unusual food, but when I ordered a beef dish, it looked like fried uncooked fat.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious food
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_167387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Red & Blue

2312 15th st
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: (518) 272-8188
Cuisine: Japanese, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red & Blue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's