Close
Red Orchids Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We where greeted. The food was hot.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an clean restaurant.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the people friendly.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mother and daughter owners were very nice. Since it was our first time, they explained everything to us when we came in and checked on us regularly during lunch.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were busy today....the food is authentic and was delicious !! Enjoyed it and will be back for sure !!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Last week we got there at 12:30 and some of the hot good items were already lukewarm, especially the soup (important for the soup to be served hot). Thus the 4 rating.Today we tried ordering from the menu for a change and we're very happy with our meal and overall experience. Out server, the young guy was also very courteous. I give this a 5.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from foods awesome
Date published: 2015-09-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_208399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red Orchids Restaurant

126 E Market St
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 467-8140
Cuisine: Asian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Orchids Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's