Close
Red Parrot Asian Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After reading reviews we were reluctant but the last 2 reviews in August were positive. Our experience was really good. The food was real good. Everyone enjoyed what they ordered. Food came in a timely manner and it was moderately crowded. Would recommend trying.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, great variety
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Restaurant had an odor, water tasted off, portions were small
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Despite the restaurant being in a slow period, the service was behind. The food was not prepared to what the menu listed. It's nothing better than your typical Chinese restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was lacking a bit considering it was not busy. Also one of the items which was the shrimp lo-mein the shrimp had a strange taste.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good fresh made food and the best sushi I've had in a long time
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not as good as it used to be. The General Tso's chicken was way too bready. Unfortunately, we will not be coming back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The service was a bit slow. But overall, a good experience.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive waitstaff and the food was seasoned well, hot from the kitchen, and they even accommodated a special request on one of our dishes.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dumplings!
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_304087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Red Parrot Asian Bistro

7698 Dorchester Blvd
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: (410) 799-4573
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Parrot Asian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's