Close
Red Pepper Diner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sri Lankan dishes!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely surprised by this place. Never would have thought I would find such a diverse place like this in that area. Highly recommended to anyone who is in town!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Sri Lanken food is great
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience delicious food. Not a fan of spicy food but that was no problem here, as it's prepared to your liking. Don't miss the dessert and Sri Lanka tea,so good!! Very personable owner enjoyed talking with him.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Shri Lankan Food.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hamburger around. Very tasty and freshly made. The host is very pleasant. There is also a Sri Lankan Menu and a Friday night buffet that we are looking forward to trying.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Especially love everything on the Sri Lankan menu! Delicious. And the breakfast is great as well. Very family friendly and a friendly family runs the diner. Looking forward to our next visit.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very friendly and the food was great!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very accommodative and appreciative of our business. The actual name is Red Pepper Diner as it is under new ownership.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good menu variety and prices are reasonable - located close to the Hudson Valley Renegade Stadium - good place for lunch/dinner before a game or event at the stadium. Not a large restaurant but nice dining - will go again.
Date published: 2014-07-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_224735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Red Pepper Diner

1458 NY-9D
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Phone: (845) 440-0020
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Pepper Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's