Close
Red Pepper Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 697.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We would prefer to dine in but because of the Corona 19 virus we enjoyed the take out service
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant environment, you feel like your in Mexico enjoying the traditional food.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlfriend lunch. Waitress was so great. Hostes also helpful with the Restaurant.com card. Did not know they could seat so many in our group. 3 of my friends had never been there and was impressed and would like to bring three hubbys next time.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy the red pepper. It is unique and one of a kind in Bakersfield.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to Red Pepper 30 plus years and have never had a bad meal!!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been disappointed here. This’ discount deal just makes the whole experience sweeter
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress and bartenders where right on the ball and they were very busy
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never been disappointed here at the Red Pepper. My wife and I always try to try something new each time
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and we had great cocktails too. Our waitress and bartender were excellent too. Becky and Elliott
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very busy and yet we received awesome service and food quality
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_60460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Red Pepper Restaurant

2641 Oswell St Suite G
Bakersfield, CA 93306
Phone: (661) 871-5787
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Pepper Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's