Close
Red Pepper Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 657.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and we had great cocktails too. Our waitress and bartender were excellent too. Becky and Elliott
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very busy and yet we received awesome service and food quality
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was EXCEPTIONAL and the food server was a delight,..with always a smile on her face. Served super-fast. Maybe the best experience we have ever had there!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We celebrated Our 20 yr Anniversary with our kids. Food was delicious and service was excellent
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food, comfortable table, Ac was conformable and the margaritas were descent..
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress was VERY attentive made made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been dining at Red Pepper and never had a bad meal. Their green salsa is amazing, and food is fresh and full of flavor.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kind of expensive. Our meal did not include a salad or soup...these are extra. For the cost of the meal, a salad or soup should be included.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_60460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Red Pepper Restaurant

2641 Oswell St Suite G
Bakersfield, CA 93306
Phone: (661) 871-5787
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Pepper Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's