Close
Red Pirate Family Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was awesome. The food was great, the employees and the atmosphere were great. Definitely will be going back
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service and food
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bambi was our waitress and she was excellent-very attentive! The food was really great, we thought the seafood special was a great value, lots of food, and very good. We will return again and highly recommend eating here!!!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! And there was plenty of it
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! And there was plenty of it
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good. It doesn't matter what we order it's always great. The staff are always very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was attentive and food was tasty
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was amazing. Food was very good and large portions. Great value with or without coupon.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and we were able to bring our dods
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_166643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red Pirate Family Grill

236 US Highway 98
Eastpoint, FL 32328
Phone: (850) 670-1090
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Pirate Family Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's