Close
Red Pirate Family Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this place and visit it everytime I'm in the St George area but over the last year or so it has taken a step back in food quality and especially the size of the oysters. Still a great atmosphere and good place to eat.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, not exceptional but good. Server was friendly, helpful and attentive. Cashier seemed bothered by the restaurant.com certificate and not as friendly (or not really a ‘servce’ person)
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, large portions, courteous well-trained staff, short wait to be seated. Kids can play games in game arcade or putt putt golf while you wait.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fried oysters and shrimp were excellent. The salad is always so fresh and good with their home style dressings. Server was very attentive and there were no errors in our orders.A very pleasant dinner for all.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had such a great meal at the bar . The place was packed but Melissa, the bar tender , kept everything running smoothly, and was a fantastic waitress. Everyone there was pleasant and made our meal very enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food always taste and looks fresh. The temperature of the food is excellent. Great place to eat.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Red Pirate never disappoints! Food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good food, reasonably priced meals.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are so nice, it's clean and pleasant and the food was so amazing.This is definitely a favorite place for my husband and I when we visit Apalachicola.The coupon is great but I still would eat here without it.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was awesome. The food was great, the employees and the atmosphere were great. Definitely will be going back
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_166643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red Pirate Family Grill

236 US Highway 98
Eastpoint, FL 32328
Phone: (850) 670-1090
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Pirate Family Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's