Close
Red River Inn is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was pretty good. Food low quality. Poor taste. Cheap. The prep they use makes the hash browns taste like cow manure. It’s obvious it’s low budget food.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like their Salad Bar.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Always the waitress comes during our meal to make sure everything is alright. Today we had a waitress we had not ever have wait on us before however she is not new. She never came to see if we needed anything. She was clearing off tables beside and behind us however she never approached us until we were done. Not very friendly either. Maybe she had a bad day but all the other waitress have been real friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from people are so friendly. Atmosphere is great... too bad there has been road construction for past two years but they always have a way to get in.. great food.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally friendly staff. Clean atmosphere. Priced just right... also a great salad bar.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally friendly staff. Clean atmosphere. Priced just right... also a great salad bar.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The table was still dirty even though the waitress just cleaned it right in front of us. It had syrup and food still there. The waitress told us that she wouldn't order anything off the menu because it would take a long time to get so we should just get the buffet instead. We had to wait for several minutes after filling our plates to get silverware because there was none on the table and every single employee was in the kitchen behind closed doors. Some items on the salad bar were completely empty. One member of our party burnt their hand on a serving utensil. Some food was like warm at best. Some food was good but the taco meat was awful.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad bar
Date published: 2015-12-29
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_280431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Red River Inn

318 Main St
Cold Spring, MN 56320
Phone: (320) 685-8649
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red River Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's