Close
Red Samurai is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderfully attentive, Food was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hosts and chefs here are also entertainers! They make the experience great!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a great time at Red Samurai! Every time I have gone, we have had friendly and welcoming staff. The service is quick and entertaining. We never have to wait a long time to start eating. Things get rolling very quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food , perfect portions, we would have liked desert offered, as we were there for a birthday, he got desert,but the rest of us just watched him eat it. Awkward! The man who cooked did good but, we expected more fun from him, the man who celebrate the birthday did great, made the whole experience worthwhile. The reason we chose this restraunt, was for the EXPERIENCE, we just expected it from the chef.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. Exellent food
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Felt that the sushi rolls were Pre-Wrapped. very cold in the middle as if they had been made earlier that day in preparation. Chicken was over cooked and dry.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive staff, food was great
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love Red Samurai! They have consistently good food and service. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The portions are very good for the price.
Date published: 2016-09-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_285080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Red Samurai

8562 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY 13413
Phone: (315) 733-8866
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Samurai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's