Close
Red Samurai is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress forgot numerous items we ordered. She also continually forgot things we asked for such as drink refills, extra napkins, side of sauce etc. Several of us ordered sushi. The specialty sushi rolls were much smaller than expected and smaller than other restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Samurai is one of our favorite restaurants friendly staff excellent food
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from server was not very friendly, she barely came around and had the expression that were just another table she had to deal with.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hibachi steak and sushi rolls! Everything was very good as usual! Service was very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Husband & I had an absolute, fun evening at The Red Samurai. The chef was very entertaining & the food was fantastic. Then, the manager came out & he entertained the entire room. There were a total of 4 different groups of people & he had us all laughing & socializing with each other. A super time was had by many that evening! Thanks for such a great time, can't wait to come back!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute, hands down, favorite place to eat in Central NY! The service is excellent, the staff is super friendly, and the food is outstanding...no exaggeration. Add to that great decor and very clean, and you won't find better.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderfully attentive, Food was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hosts and chefs here are also entertainers! They make the experience great!
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_285080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on New Year's Eve, Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on New Year's Eve, Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

Red Samurai

8562 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY 13413
Phone: (315) 733-8866
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Samurai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's