Close
RED TRACTOR CAFE is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1869.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always great home style food, my meat loaf was perfect with gravy and I had the garlic mash potatoes yum, the cheddar buttermilk biscuit was perfect, buttery and flaky
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foodi is consistently good and portions generous.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love coming to Red Tractor whenever we are in the area to see a movie. The staff always greet us with a big smile; make us feel like family, The food is always fresh.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roast turkey platter enjoyed by both of us.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Food is good.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but I asked for gravy on the side and it came on my meal instead.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and pleasant atmosphere in which to talk and I didn't feel rushed.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good and the staff very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very laid back with great food
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They food was good and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1233, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_30719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

RED TRACTOR CAFE

4920 Dublin Blvd #220
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: (925) 828-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

RED TRACTOR CAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's