Close
RED TRACTOR CAFE is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1845.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good and the staff very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very laid back with great food
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They food was good and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very fresh
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Tractor is great! The meals are fresh and homemade style food. I had the fresh turkey and IT WAS FRESH TURKEY! The meals are always a great deal for the money. It's a great atmosphere. The wait staff and cooks have been there for as long as I can remember and they always recognize me and the family.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good and the portions are a good size - enough for leftovers!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good atmosphere and service
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Tractor is my husband's "To Go" place whenever we decide to grab dinner or grab a bite to eat before or after seeing a movie at the Regal in Dublin, CA.The staff are very friendly; make us feel very welcome and appreciated. They always say "Thank You" to us when we leave.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good home cooking food.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a chicken and avocado sandwich. Added bacon, but it tasted strange so I didn't eat it. Chicken was moist but very small piece. Didn't care for the regular fries, but sweet potato fries were great. Dark chocolate shake was one of the best I've ever had. Very chocolatey and perfect consistency.Restaurant wasn't very busy but food took awhile to come out. Clean and cute environment.
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1216, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_30719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

RED TRACTOR CAFE

4920 Dublin Blvd #220
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: (925) 828-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

RED TRACTOR CAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's