Close
Red Tractor Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2052.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guy who took our order was exceptionally friendly and pleasant! Food was great as usual.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order chili cheeseburger and the chili was cold....nasty. Food quality is mediocre. I probably won’t be coming back anymore.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the quality of the food and the nice portions.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good selection of food, friendly staff, busy but normal overcrowded. Good sized portion of food.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good and the food was good as well.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience, the food is comfort food "just like mom made" I have never had a bad meal here ever, the ambience is always very comfortable and includes families, couples and individuals
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A meal at the Red Tractor is always a treat because we know that the meal will be delicious, the service wonderful, and a treat that we truly look forward to and enjoy.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young lady who took our order was very helpful and patient. She is a credit to your store.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good; however, we received the wrong order twice.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For an 'order-at-the-counter" restaurant, it was very good
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1384, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_30719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Red Tractor Cafe

4920 Dublin Blvd #220
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: (925) 828-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Red Tractor Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's