Close
Red, White and Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our appetizers (Mussels and Fried Calamari) were excellent. I enjoyed the Shrimp Parm, but my wife did not enjoy the Chicken Franchese (a bit bland).
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience was good till they turn on TV loudly with Trump on it, which overrided the nice music. I had to ask they turn down the TV to get background music back. Otherwise, nice.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were quite good but it is a very noisy restaurant.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying to support local small business by bringing a friend who hasn’t been here yet, hope she’ll also tell a friend.Waiter was always friendly and got good sense of humor.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more than ample portions of tasty, well prepared food.of good quality food
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Everything was excellent as was the service.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Warm friendly atmosphere, excellent food, good value for money.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was tasty , well prepared and reasonably priced for the area. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. We were a little surprised though, that after we ordered, the server placed a plate of two small rolls on the table. The weren't warm, just two cold rolls. It was unimpressive.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Staff was attentive and the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_362139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Cash only.

Red, White and Pasta

21 East Palisade Avenue
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: (201) 731-3223
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Red, White and Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's