Close
Red, White and Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent personal service and exquisite dishes - Delicious!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent personal service and exquisite dishes - Delicious!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've never before been to an Italian restaurant where there was not pasta or vegetables included with the main course ( excluding pasta dishes obviously). Was very surprised to see it added on to the bill.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kevin is wonderful and so attentive. The food is delicious. When I’m not eating there I’m ordering up to my apartment. I highly recommend it. Great neighborhood restaurant!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were immediately greeted, server was amazing, food was excellent (eggplant parm & shrimp diablo) Owner came over and introduced himself. Perfect customer service!!!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing really stood out. Food was just ok. We had to remind the waitress of things we asked for several things before they were brought. Used a restaurant.com and had to pay the balance in cash. We normally do not carry much cash so we were lucky that we were planning on buying some gas or else we would have been in trouble
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Diablo w sauce was the best we have eaten in years.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly and efficient service, even with a near-capacity crowd of diners on a busy Sunday evening. Our Caesar salads and main courses were all generously-portioned, well-prepared and delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our appetizers (Mussels and Fried Calamari) were excellent. I enjoyed the Shrimp Parm, but my wife did not enjoy the Chicken Franchese (a bit bland).
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience was good till they turn on TV loudly with Trump on it, which overrided the nice music. I had to ask they turn down the TV to get background music back. Otherwise, nice.
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_362139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Cash only.

Red, White and Pasta

21 East Palisade Avenue
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: (201) 731-3223
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Red, White and Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's