Close
Red, White and Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was tasty , well prepared and reasonably priced for the area. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. We were a little surprised though, that after we ordered, the server placed a plate of two small rolls on the table. The weren't warm, just two cold rolls. It was unimpressive.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Staff was attentive and the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite places now to eat in Englewood. As a foodie, I can't tell you how delicious the food is. Its as good as any fine NY Italian restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the wait staff is friendly and efficient. The only drawback is the noise level.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress seemed inexperienced. No bread plates so we used regular ones in front of us as we drizzled olive oil; then she wanted to put the apps on same plate. We finally asked for bread plates and new dishes so we could share our meals.Mushroom app was delicious,but came out lukewarm; however house salad and seafood with black linguine were more than plentiful and very tasty. We ordered smaller plates.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress seemed inexperienced. No bread plates so we used regular ones in front of us as we drizzled olive oil; then she wanted to put the apps on same plate. We finally asked for bread plates and new dishes so we could share our meals.Mushroom app was delicious,but came out lukewarm; however house salad and seafood with black linguine were more than plentiful and very tasty. We ordered smaller plates.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonight was our second time eating dinner there. The manager remembered us from week before. The food doesn't disappoint. We tried few different dishes tonight and they were all yummy. The service is pretty good, especially the tall male waiter that was there last week and tonight.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, a wide variety of food choices, large portions, delicious meal
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food. I am gluten free and there was lots to eat. Only slight negative was it was noisey, but it was a Saturday night.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_362139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Red, White and Pasta

21 East Palisade Avenue
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: (201) 731-3223
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Red, White and Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's