Close
Redd's Fueling Station is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and tasted so fresh!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and friendly staff, Redd is terrific!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere..small local business.. Owner, waitress,singer, and everything else.. Might sing to ya while waiting on tables..
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is Redd, very nice and she sings your requests while she tends bar. She can actually sing and we loved her. Food was great and the service is unmatched for this country style bar environment.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun place. Very busy and entertaining.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected but the people were really nice. Food wasn't worth the prices though.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redd is a very entertaining lady with a great voice and wit. We will definitely bring our friends back here.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was charged more than the expressed prices and it was the worst restaraunt and restaraunt experience that I've had in years.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redd is awesome! Great voice and great personality!
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the bacon-wrapped figs for an appetizer - tasty, though a couple of the bacons were burned. Main course we had the meat loaf sliders. Nice and savoury. Sweet potato fries were nice. Went to hear Redd, tge singing bartender and were not disappointed. Very enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2015-03-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_182120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Redd's Fueling Station

2320 W County Hwy 30a
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Phone: (850) 325-0252
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Redd's Fueling Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's