Close
Red's Diner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reds Diner to us is an old fashion diner that you can go in sit down and you don't feel your either underdressed or your out of place. I enjoy seeing older people coming in and seeing others they know and you get that feeling that it's a very friendly place. The serves are friendly and food is good.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WAITRESS
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a little trouble getting all of our sides delivered to us because they messed up in the kitchen, but all turned out just fine. They really needed another waitress for the Thanksgiving crowd. But the waitresses that were there worked their butts off.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a little trouble getting all of our sides delivered to us because they messed up in the kitchen, but all turned out just fine. They really needed another waitress for the Thanksgiving crowd. But the waitresses that were there worked their butts off.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red's is an old family tradition in my family for as long as I can remember and I am 65! The food was very good. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars this time around was because the food took a long time to get to us, and they were not that crowded. Also halfway through our wait, they told me they ran out of one of the items I ordered, so I knew our food was just getting started. Plus they gave my husband fried eggs rather than the scrambled that he ordered. Our waitress was very friendly & helpful, but she did forget to give us syrup for pancakes. Just a few glitches, but the food we got was delicious and very good portions.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from do not order any fountain drinks. they are almost all water and no flavorings soda,ice tea, punch . coffee or bottled drinks only
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very happy with the menu choices Our meals were very generous sizes and very tasty. The meals were affordable and our waitress was on top of things.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good waitress' n excellent food
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken is the best in town.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffie was an excellent waitress. FOod was delicious
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_264516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Red's Diner

878 US Hwy 322
Lewistown, PA 17044
Phone: (717) 248-7967
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Red's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's