Close
Redwood Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a very cheerful and upbeat waitress to talk to and the food for breakfast...when we usually eat here...is great. Many locals make this their go to place for coffee and breakfast or lunch.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Typical small town restaurant. Nothing fancy but good food.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just normal always good.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robin is the best! So are the rest...thanks Dave
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had called ahead and everything was ready and the staff is always pleasant
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nothing fancy; just good home-cooking!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy the server
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and good food!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait staff is very friendly and cheerful. In fact, that is one reason why we keep going back. Breakfast specials are great!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is everything a small town diner should be, fast, friendly service and good food at a very reasonable price. Need I say more?
Date published: 2015-09-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_166363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Redwood Cafe

117 N State 44 76
Caledonia, MN 55921
Phone: (507) 725-2270
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Redwood Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's