Close
Reese's Classic Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had visitors from out of town two weeks ago and we purchased two trays of old forge pizza and two large pies with toppings. Needless to say they loved it and polished it all off. We really like Classic Pizza.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ordered a sub with mayo .75cents for mayo? ordered mild wings more like hot
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a little hot in the dining area
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value,tasty food
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food!! Fast service and clean in the restaurant..
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was the first time I didn't really enjoy your pizza. It tasted like it was recooked and the end pieces had very little cheese and sauce on them. Overall most of the pizza was crunchy and not as soft as they usually are.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got fried dough and regular. Reese's was pleased to use the regular sauce (instead of the chunky) on the fried dough.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employee at the counter was very friendly and did not rush or seem upset using the gift card.
Date published: 2016-01-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_264742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $22 at restaurant

Reese's Classic Pizza

550 E. Main St
Larksville, PA 18651
Phone: (570) 779-5339
Cuisine: Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

Reese's Classic Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's