Close
Refuel Sandwiches & More is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I originally went Sunday for a late lunch, stopped 4 times for directions...finally at a police sta got correct location...I guess they gave mailing directions...only off by 6 miles. Finally got there...it was in an industrial park...only open Mon-Fri. so went today! Only 20 miles for sandwiches that were good, but not cheap... could have gone closer!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean. Friendly. Very Casual. Good take out.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service and the quality of the food is very good.The folks that run the shop have pride in their enterprise and it shows.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious homemade food. Great variety reasonably priced
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great for a quick lunch during the week day. Very casual atmosphere. No frills. Great food and service.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service nice people tasty food fresh salads
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service nice people tasty food fresh salads
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little smokey in the place but people were friendly and curtious
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is a small little place at an industrial park. They did have wood burning in the fireplace which was nice. It is very rustic and friendly. The owner couldn't have been nicer. They do a lot of business with truckers (regulars) and she went out of her way to make it a nice experience for us. We both had a triple decker club sandwich - it was huge and only $6.95. Very tasty. She gave us a complimentary bag of chips too. The cookie was yummy also.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food is good but the service is slow. we called an order in to avoid the wait and they did not start it until after we arrived and we waited for 30 minutes for our order. It is nice that they do everything to order but they are very slow with no sense of urgency.
Date published: 2014-01-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_169386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Refuel Sandwiches & More

2 Van Buren Blv
Altamont, NY 12009
Phone: (518) 861-3287
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Refuel Sandwiches & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's