Close
Regina's Steakhouse & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and atmosphere very friendly, food very good
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Good ambience, but stay away from bar area because music, etc way too loud.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Good ambience, but stay away from bar area because music, etc way too loud.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went for our anniversary. Was looking forward to having the lamb chops - they were out of them. I was very disappointed, but the filet mignon with béarnaise sauce was absolutely fantastic. Best meal I've had in a long time.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food! I thoroughly enjoyed my entire meal.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should have walked out as soon as I went inside. Music at the bar was louder than at a dance club. Could not have a conversation at my own table. This showed no consideration for amy of the people that came to dine.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered our dinner all at the same time. About 35 mins afterards, the waiter comes back to inform us that they did not have the duck that one us ordered. How late is that?
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was exteremly slow. The waiter was rude to us, arguring with people in our party. The food was not cooked properly.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiter was clueless with recommendations and my food was served cold.
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_16090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Regina's Steakhouse & Grill

827 Teaneck Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: (201) 862-1996
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Regina's Steakhouse & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's