Close
Remlik's Grille & Oyster Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1412.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the second time the prime rib was like shoe leather. My friend could barely chew it but he was reluctant to send it back. Only finished part of it.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calamari salad is scrumptious!!!!!Can't find it any where else as good !
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere, service and foods!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the atmosphere is very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, ambiance an service!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The raw bar is excellent. However, it is very pricey.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_855, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_55026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Remlik's Grille & Oyster Bar

31 Lewis Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: (607) 217-4513
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: Closed
    Restaurant is available for private parties. Please call for information.
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Whether it is food, ambiance or service, every restaurant has its own distinctive approach to pleasing its patrons. At Remlik's our intention is to create a welcoming environment where our customers can dine, relax, and socialize all in one place. We have developed a unique menu that gathers interesting and delicious dishes from across the country. Being long-time area residents we want to satisfy the tastes of our friends while relying on products from regional farms. You will experience comfort and elegance under the beautiful high ceilings of the classic Kilmer Building in downtown Binghamton while enjoying our diverse and well-executed lunch and dinner offerings. We are confident that with the combination of a warm setting, attentive service and exceptional food, you will be a regular customer at Remlik's.

Read More
Remlik's Grille & Oyster Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1412.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the second time the prime rib was like shoe leather. My friend could barely chew it but he was reluctant to send it back. Only finished part of it.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calamari salad is scrumptious!!!!!Can't find it any where else as good !
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere, service and foods!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the atmosphere is very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, ambiance an service!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The raw bar is excellent. However, it is very pricey.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_855, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_55026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Remlik's Grille & Oyster Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's