Close
Reno's Roadhouse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff and amazing food
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS GREAT. THE SERVICE WAS AWESOME. VERY POLITE. WE ALL ORDERED A LITTLE OF EVERYTHING. BUT IT WAS REALLY GOOD. I'D RECOMMEND ten is to A lot of people. VERY good restaurant today. Was getting very crowded thus evening.... thanks
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered The filet and it was well done. My wife ordered medium rare.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Service was Awesome! The rolls were awesome, The baked potato was awesome. The steak was not quite as awesome. It wasn't tough or anything like that but it lacked flavor.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, food was excellent and wait time was very small! Really enjoyed our experience!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was very good the waiter was excellent and we really enjoyed being thete
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was very good the waiter was excellent and we really enjoyed being thete
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this was the second time we eat at this restaurant, it was a holiday really crowed, fri nite crowd for a Monday low on help but they were really nice, plus they ran low on a lot of food, truck did not run.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was good and our service was good. Food arrived in a very timely manner, too.
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_305702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant.

Reno's Roadhouse

6361 S Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: (606) 425-4638
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Reno's Roadhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's