Close
Restaurant 618 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good selection of apps and entreesDrinks were on the costly side though:(
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food good service
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance service and food were excellent. The menu was a bit limited though. I would have preferred some more choices
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly, but entrees were slow in coming out.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food excellent and the service was fantastic
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice lunch. V good service and a great and reasonable priced meal. Good selection.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Richard was amazing. The place is clean and the food is very good. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great, as were all personnel we came across. Food was very good and the restaurant was clean. Also, the lighting was "non-glaring" which made it relaxing!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good the waiters were fast but a little too expensive for me $10 for a salad a small salad
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selections" Chef really took the time to work on the combinations of food within each dish.
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_345926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.

Restaurant 618

618 Park Ave
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: (732) 577-0001
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurant 618 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's