Close
Restaurant Mary is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They took very long to bring food out the lady didn’t seem to polite . And the food was scattered over the plate so it can look like a lot but in reality it wasn’t . This really low quality place to eat .
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant smells wonderful when you walk in the door! The atmosphere is quirky and comfortable. The service was excellent; the waitress was friendly and helpful! The food was yummy and there's was plenty of food on the plate!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place great food great service
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was awesome
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's now my husband's favorite Mexican restaurant! We live in Orange, so we have plenty right in our neighborhood.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's got a warm and friendly ambiance. You feel like you are dining at the owner's home. I really enjoyed the experience and the food was very well prepared; everything was fresh and tasted great.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you want a real Mexican Food taste you have to visit them
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Birria in town!!!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!!REAL MEXICAN FOOD!!'
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_60599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Restaurant Mary

1819 S. Main St
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Phone: (714) 547-1744
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurant Mary Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's