Close
Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 450.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress knew what I wanted to order and helped me to make my order accordingly.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was super friendly and fast. Food was delicious including fresh fruit and shakes. Music playing from radio was fun.66
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service. Excellent Mother's Day Steak & Shrimp Special. Steak was verytasty.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food, environment and the staff is excellent
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food, environment and the staff is excellent
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Friendly and cordial. Very welcoming! The food was great. The margaritas were fantastic!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and polite service. Variety in menu. Great food
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was great and the restaurant was very clean. Overall we had a great dinner.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entrees were incredible. Food was way beyond our expectations.
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_63034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos

1502 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: (210) 431-7786
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top