Close
Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Friendly and cordial. Very welcoming! The food was great. The margaritas were fantastic!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and polite service. Variety in menu. Great food
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was great and the restaurant was very clean. Overall we had a great dinner.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entrees were incredible. Food was way beyond our expectations.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very courteous staff and very attentive. The environment is excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fist time here . Food was excellent. Price was very reasonable. Staff was courteous. We will definitely return!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp cocktail and shrimp, cheese, and crab wrapped with bacon is delicious.The desserts are amazing. I love the ice cream nachos.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service. Great place for fruit cups and Aguas Frescas
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_63034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos

1502 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: (210) 431-7786
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurant y Taqueria Los Cocos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's