Close
Restaurante La Casa Di Norma is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is very good as well as the service & price.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the food.. .will definitely go back....
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was somewhat slow & my dinner was a little salty as I never use salt
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norma & her staff are very attentive and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was just ok....too much knick-knacks on the walls, too busy walls.....not very crowded, at one time, we were the only diners. I think I can see why. The dinners were a little too salty for my taste. Soup tasted like it was from a can.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, clean restaurant. Waitress/owner was very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and the service was great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal care by owner
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The intimate atmosphere along with the delicious food makes this a great place.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for the early dinner . The portions were perfect. Our dinners and the service were excellent. We will be returning.
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_286832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Restaurante La Casa Di Norma

1609 SE Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429
Phone: (352) 795-4694
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurante La Casa Di Norma Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's