Close
Restaurante Mexicano El DF is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They did not want to accept my coupon because they had stopped accepting the coupon since July 2019, and my coupon was bought in August. The manager accept it anyway and I told them to let you all know that they were no longer in your program. Please verify with them on the status so that it won't happen to any one else.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First off food was ok bt they messed up twice on my order then when I asked to pay they said they only took print out certificate so good thing I had printed it out and then they only accept them mon-Thur. Over all not great.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is not your traditional Mexican restaurant. The dishes served here are traditional street foods from the urban core of Mexico! You can't find this much selection in any other restaurant in the city and that is why it is packed on weekends and lunch hours with natives wishing to get their little taste of home.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My nephew enjoyed the tacos. Soup veggies were a little hard still needed some time. Tripa tacos were really good.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican cuisine a variety of options and quick service.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient service. Tasty food.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick accurate and FRESH! Great for groups or solo.
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_155209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid on specials.

Restaurante Mexicano El DF

4119 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: (210) 431-0157
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurante Mexicano El DF Reviews

Loading
Back to Top