Close
Restaurante Mexicano El DF is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick accurate and FRESH! Great for groups or solo.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress came to check on us often if we needed anything and if everything was good.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and prices!! Tried the huraches especial and it was wonderful. Cold cervazas too!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter is always friendly and attentive
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter is always friendly and attentive
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Good helpful staff.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable quality fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seem like these plates are slightly different each time but always fresh and plentiful.
Date published: 2015-03-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_155209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Restaurante Mexicano El DF

4119 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: (210) 431-0157
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurante Mexicano El DF Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's