Close
Restaurante Tenochtitlan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak tacos are the best in town, salsa and chips are fresh, staff is freindly
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and attentiveGuam was good and tacos were big and tastey
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican restaurant around, highly recommend the steak tacos, or quesadillas... the staff and owner are excellent...
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and margaritas are fantastic. Service is fine. Try the tortilla soup!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was great and attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outside eating area. Food is always awesome
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was busy could have had his patio dining set up for more customers think he would have been able to serve more people.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the margaritas can't be beat. They are delicious and the price is very reasonable. The service is also good.There could be a definite improvement on the lighting. The owner needs to dress better.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our only complaint we ever have is that we occasionally get slow service. They are very kind and the food is fabulous. We were the only customers at one point and waited a long time to get our bill.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_43152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Restaurante Tenochtitlan

12947 Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 293-1505
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurante Tenochtitlan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's