Close
Restaurante Tenochtitlan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 354.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was good, the food was excellent , I had the antojitos mexicanos was great. Tacos were good. Beans and rice were excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to go back to your old recipe for the salsa not liking the grilled or smoked black bean taste it is over powering the taste.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to go back to your old recipe for the salsa not liking the grilled or smoked black bean taste it is over powering the taste.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to go back to your old recipe for the salsa not liking the grilled or smoked black bean taste it is over powering the taste.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to go back to your old recipe for the salsa not liking the grilled or smoked black bean taste it is over powering the taste.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean. Six stool bar. Nice decor. Plenty of tables n spaced nicely. Not overcrowded.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend having Stephanie as your waitress, she is awesome!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was greeted when I first arrived. I was the only person in the restaurant not one time did the waitress come to my table to see how I was doing. I needed more napkins and I could have used another margarita. I had to ask for a carry out container.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elij, the owner, personally came over to our table to talk w/each of us and asked how we liked our meal. Friendly , comfortable atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food. Great atmosphere! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_43152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Restaurante Tenochtitlan

12947 Western Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 293-1505
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Restaurante Tenochtitlan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's