Close
Rhum Shak is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 296.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rhum Shak is an exceptional dining experience in downtown Lake Worth. Don't let the dive look fool you! The food is excellent, the drinks are well made, and the atmosphere is of a hometown hangout where all are welcome.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service- they were super busy & always had a smile and very friendly
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great, pleasant and attentive server.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I visit this great bar every time we come to Florida. We drive 30 miles each way from Jupiter to enjoy a great bar atmosphere and food. The bartenders are courteous, friendly, attentive, and great bar atmosphere while dining and drinking.You know it is a great bar, when you see the same local patrons year after year.Meagan was our server Sunday and was as enjoyable as usual. Tony and Paula R.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best chicken wings ever tasted!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just plain old Bar food.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What on the surface is a divey bar, ends up having fantastic food!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server Meghan was fantastic! She took really good care of us, made sure everything was great, made suggestions. She showed enthusiasm for our choices, told us about the specials. Food did not take long.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot say any complaint. Rhum Shak is my favorite Downtown Lake Worth Restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_228945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Rhum Shak

802 Lake Ave
Lake Worth, FL 33460
Phone: (561) 755-7486
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rhum Shak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's