Close
Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband ordered something simple the chef cook him something he didn't ask for. Sent the food back, the overall taste was not good.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant had recently changed hands (like a week previously!), so we were hesitant to try it before it had a chance to shake out its kinks. But we were in the mood for Italian food, and we had a restaurant.com certificate, so we went. We needn't have worried. The food was terrific.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always go early so there is never a crowd and the service is speedy, efficient and friendly. The clams cino are one of the best appetizers we have ever had. A very nice experience.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ifood is always consistently fabulous
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent carozza,, linguini+white sauce,veal Rinaldi, chcken Francaise,etc etc. We'll go back!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everyone said their food was bland. My shrimp francese was flavorless, the two chicken parm dishes were just OK, & the chicken picata was not plentiful & was also blah. The Bolognese sauce had hard chunks of carrots in it, but the bread & butter was good. May not return to this establishment.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for a nice dinner...
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was excellent. Directed us to the closest liquor store and when we sat down she was extremely pleasant and timely with our requests. The food was delicious and came out fast. They Ran out of Steak that night which was a huge bummer but the service was so good it didn't matter.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, food & service excellent..
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_152982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse

24 North 20th Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: (908) 272-2180
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's