Close
Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was busy but efficient and friendly. Food was great, served piping hot.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kitchen needs to get the food out faster!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good,but the service wasn't.The service was very slow. It took over a half-hour to get our first course, which was soup. I had to ask where it was and was told everything was made from scratch. Since soup took so long, I told the waiter to take our entree order, which wasn't taken when we ordered the soup. I asked for more water and he only filled my glass. I had to have the waiter come back to fill the other glasses. This waiter isn't new to waiting. He worked in another restaurant we ate at a few streets away, so there's no excuse for bad service. We didn't go back to the other restaurant. There was nobody else in the restaurant but the 4 of us, so service should have been better.The name of the restaurant is now Roberto's, not Rinaldi's.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband ordered something simple the chef cook him something he didn't ask for. Sent the food back, the overall taste was not good.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant had recently changed hands (like a week previously!), so we were hesitant to try it before it had a chance to shake out its kinks. But we were in the mood for Italian food, and we had a restaurant.com certificate, so we went. We needn't have worried. The food was terrific.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always go early so there is never a crowd and the service is speedy, efficient and friendly. The clams cino are one of the best appetizers we have ever had. A very nice experience.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ifood is always consistently fabulous
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent carozza,, linguini+white sauce,veal Rinaldi, chcken Francaise,etc etc. We'll go back!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everyone said their food was bland. My shrimp francese was flavorless, the two chicken parm dishes were just OK, & the chicken picata was not plentiful & was also blah. The Bolognese sauce had hard chunks of carrots in it, but the bread & butter was good. May not return to this establishment.
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_152982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse

24 North 20th Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: (908) 272-2180
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Do you like this restaurant?

Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's