Close
Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roberto's is a hidden treasure. The staff, food, atmosphere are fabulous. Go...
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 45 minutes to just get our appetizer... nothing is premade so I understand it takes a while.. but I wouldn’t suggest it if you were catching a show.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and although servers were pleasant, it was slow due to an event they had. I would suggest having additional servers when the schedule an event.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the restaurant was a little crowded and service was a little slow
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff....put our Sangriaa in pitcher with fruit and ice no charge!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were not sure what to expect. Found this place due to coupon at rest.com. So glad we went,what a hidden gem! Everyone at this restaurant was friendly and efficient. Very knowledgeable about the menu. Felt like being in the home of a friend, as the chef came out to speak with us. The food was incredible and chef skills were tops! I consider myself s very good cook but this guy made me humble lol. Will happily return alone or with friends.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was busy but efficient and friendly. Food was great, served piping hot.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kitchen needs to get the food out faster!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good,but the service wasn't.The service was very slow. It took over a half-hour to get our first course, which was soup. I had to ask where it was and was told everything was made from scratch. Since soup took so long, I told the waiter to take our entree order, which wasn't taken when we ordered the soup. I asked for more water and he only filled my glass. I had to have the waiter come back to fill the other glasses. This waiter isn't new to waiting. He worked in another restaurant we ate at a few streets away, so there's no excuse for bad service. We didn't go back to the other restaurant. There was nobody else in the restaurant but the 4 of us, so service should have been better.The name of the restaurant is now Roberto's, not Rinaldi's.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_152982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse

24 North 20th Street
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: (908) 272-2180
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Do you like this restaurant?

Riberto's Italian Seafood Bistro & Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's