Close
Ribs USA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 995.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don the owner war HORRIBLE!! Beyond poor customer service. Actually had to call police to get garlic bread that was ordered. Never will I order from this establishment again.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good ribs and chicken and sides.Set up well take out very safe.Highly suggest you give them a try!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like what I had to eat - the place was empty - mostly pick up orders.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribs USA was clean and the waiter was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting food. Food was cooked just right. Quick waiter service.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the prices were reasonable. I recommended my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the prices were reasonable. I recommended my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven’t been there since the new owner’s took over. It’s way better. The food is delicious and better quality. The waitress was super nice. It was an overall great experience
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven’t been there since the new owner’s took over. It’s way better. The food is delicious and better quality. The waitress was super nice. It was an overall great experience
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waiter who may also Be the owner was extremely rude once he knew we had a $25 coupon. He was. Of pleasant and even threw the game out bag on the table when he left the check. Horrible service and atmosphere. Will never visit this establishment again.
Date published: 2019-04-19
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_16751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not valid on federal holidays
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not valid on federal holidays

Ribs USA

2711 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 841-8872
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ribs USA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top