Close
Ribs USA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 950.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven’t been there since the new owner’s took over. It’s way better. The food is delicious and better quality. The waitress was super nice. It was an overall great experience
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven’t been there since the new owner’s took over. It’s way better. The food is delicious and better quality. The waitress was super nice. It was an overall great experience
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waiter who may also Be the owner was extremely rude once he knew we had a $25 coupon. He was. Of pleasant and even threw the game out bag on the table when he left the check. Horrible service and atmosphere. Will never visit this establishment again.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salad on the menu said $8.95. The bill had $10.99. They corrected it when we pointed it out.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salad on the menu said $8.95. The bill had $10.99. They corrected it when we pointed it out.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was bad our salad after she brought out my sons dinner about 5 minutes later she brought mine which was wrong but still did not bring my salad by the time she got mine or dinner my sons food was dried out mine came it was dry also and then I finally got my salad and the waitress gave us are bill and never came back but to get our money. On greeting or how was it tonight. Food and waitress bad. Would visit again Not for a while
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good but the service was a little slow.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty barbecue fare, with good side dishes and a great bar I will return.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a slow night for the restaurant so we got plenty of attention. It's a comfortable sports type bar with football on but no volume. The ribs. beans and mac & cheese are very good. My only wished that the mac & cheese was a bit hotter.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service. Had to get someone to seat me. Waited for menus. Went up to bar to get own glasses for soda machine after placing order. When another person showed up it got better.
Date published: 2018-07-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_16751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not valid on federal holidays
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not valid on federal holidays

Ribs USA

2711 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 841-8872
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ribs USA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's