Close
Ribs USA is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 894.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a slow night for the restaurant so we got plenty of attention. It's a comfortable sports type bar with football on but no volume. The ribs. beans and mac & cheese are very good. My only wished that the mac & cheese was a bit hotter.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service. Had to get someone to seat me. Waited for menus. Went up to bar to get own glasses for soda machine after placing order. When another person showed up it got better.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was great. the food was a little to salty. Served nicely, great flavors except for the salt.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food quality and taste very poor.Service basically non existing, it seems likeit is an owner and wife as cook and wait staff.Will not go back.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their beef ribs are perfect, but pork back ribs are less desirable than what I had last time.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were delicious - not fatty, but not dry. Even without adding a little barbecue sauce, they had a really nice, full, sweet flavor. We'll definitely come here again!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They definitely were short handed but they did the job.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe we'll go again some time. It was good, but not great.....
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Portions for sides were poorIt’s changedthe food was blandWon’t be going backI asked waitress for water because she took our pitcheraway she told to get it my self I asked please She brought a pitcher of iceWhen I tried to pour the little bit of water all the ice poured out
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and so happy they went back to just a meat and salad menu. Awesome
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_16751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not valid on federal holidays
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour. Special Term(s): Not valid on federal holidays

Ribs USA

2711 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 841-8872
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ribs USA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's