Close
Ricardo Grill and Bar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hamburger and chips!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as always. Cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere and food. Well-sized eating area that's not too loud.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is excellent as always. Your happy hour prices are too good to be true! Salmon was great as always. Side dishes were a bit cold, but overall a fine meal.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great atmosphere. Awesome place to take the family.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from went to Ricardo"s about 2 yrs ago. Service was bad, cost was high for the amount we got. So, we never went back till i got the coupon. WE WERE SURPRIZED how much better it was. We will go again . Food was great.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ricardos has excellent service and very good food.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bartenders
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bartenders
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_239550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Ricardo Grill and Bar

110 Frankfort St
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: (859) 873-3663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ricardo Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's