Close
Riccardo's Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly greeting, reasonable prices, good portion size, delicious food. Quiet comfortable premises
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience was fablious.We were a party of four and were greeted by Rich the owner,whom was walm and welcoming.We had a handicap person in our party and Orlando and Rich couldn't be more accommodating.The eggplant appetizer was great.The clams and spaghetti were fabulous and the cannolis were the best I ever had,and my group and I are all Itaians.We will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh pasta Rich foods, pleasant service, baked that day bread
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We made reservations for two and arrived and were seated right away. The wait staff was very helpful and the food was excellent!! We will be back.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter and great food. Very nice setting as well.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter Mike was forgetful, needed to ask multiple times for drinks. Served raw veal
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly folks and excellent food
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice authentic Italian food, using fresh ingredents. I,ll go back.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an unexpected delight! Right across the street from Paul Revere's house, the food, the atmosphere and service were great. Don't miss the limoncello shrimp and halibut francese! We will be back!
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_16677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Riccardo's Ristorante

175 North Street
Boston, MA 02113
Phone: (617) 720-3994
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riccardo's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's