Close
Rice Bowl Asian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People are very nice and the food came to the table in good time.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Outstanding Service.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dear Sir: My appetizer came 20 minutes after my wife received hers. Both should be served at the same time. That is why we came together to your restaurant so we could be served at the same time. I realize it was very crowded; however, no excuse for this faux pas.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere where you can actually converse at your table. Quick service. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been looking for a good Chinese restaurant for years and we finally found one. We started with won ton soup and hot and sour soup, both excellent. My husband ordered the Shrimp and Scallop dinner and said it was delicious. I had the Shrimp Pad Ti and it was also delicious. The restaurant is very clean and the servers were happy to answer questions regarding the menu selections. We will defiantly go back and will take our friends
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, quiet so we could easily converse with our friends. Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rice Bowl is always consistently excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy people happy meal!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so clean looking and tasting. Everything was excellent, the best wonton soup I've ever had so different tasting and fresh. The best Chinese food in the United States
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & Nice Waitresses
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_252462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 3:00 PM only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 3:00 PM only.

Rice Bowl Asian Cuisine

13947 Beach Blvd Suite 110
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: (904) 992-1388
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rice Bowl Asian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's