Close
Richardson's Country Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast was good...great service.Saw the "chef" later, as he stepped out front--- he looked really dirty. Kind of ruined my good feeling. Dirty apron, and we see them smoking out back...rough looking cooks.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were helped to get the most food for our money and were given the extra food to take home,
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really like the breakfast the best. We had the tenderloin dinner and chicken fried chicken dinner yesterday, alot of food but was not impressed with the flavor, we definately like your breakfast food better, it is always good. Won't eat off the dinner menu again but will continue to eat your breakfast for sure
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a Richardson coupon off the internet, the young waitress did not know what to do with it? My bill was actually LESS than $10! I just told her to forget the balance, rather than cause her grief over less than a $
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_242481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 11:00 AM only.

Richardson's Country Cafe

339 S Springfield Ave
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: (417) 777-6133
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Richardson's Country Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's