Close
Rico's Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Chicken Marsala.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lunch time selections.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner waited on me and he was great and friendly.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was friendly and excellent.Very enjoyable ! We will tell our friends and be back!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was friendly and excellent.Very enjoyable ! We will tell our friends and be back!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was friendly and excellent.Very enjoyable ! We will tell our friends and be back!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was friendly and excellent.Very enjoyable ! We will tell our friends and be back!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y'all are great. Love the fresh ingredients y'all use The pizzas last week we great and to our expectations. This week the shrimp piccata was AWESOME!!!! So glad to have y'all close by
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and very attentive staff. Food was very good.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service needs improvement and cook time. It took over an hour to get our food. We will not be going back.
Date published: 2015-02-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_210876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only.

Rico's Pizzeria

5218 State Road 64
Bradenton, FL 34208
Phone: (941) 746-3300
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rico's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's