Close
Rico's Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lunch time selections.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner waited on me and he was great and friendly.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was friendly and excellent.Very enjoyable ! We will tell our friends and be back!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was friendly and excellent.Very enjoyable ! We will tell our friends and be back!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was friendly and excellent.Very enjoyable ! We will tell our friends and be back!
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_210876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only.

Rico's Pizzeria

5218 State Road 64
Bradenton, FL 34208
Phone: (941) 746-3300
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rico's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's