Close
Rigo's Taco is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a serve yourself salsabaf. Nothing fancy, red salsa and green salsa, but so good. They even included grilled onions and beans at the salsa bar.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food comes out fast and fresh and there are a lot of extras like grilled onions and chilis toriados and pinto beans along with salsas and side garnishes at the salsa bar.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cashier was trying to communicate to us in English though she said she speak just a little bit. The food was great!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fast and great service. Person taking my order knew exactly what to do when I handed him the certificate from restaurant.com. I would definitely visit this location again.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff, large portions for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place isn’t the prettiest, it’s an old dime in the rough in noho but the service and the food is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was pricey and when trying to redeem code for gift card they were unaware how to use it. They reedeemed the code but did not apply it to my order. So the code went to waste.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast and fresh food with lots of options at the salsa bar.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service burritos are good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty tables dirtied restaurant
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_54925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rigo's Taco

11324 Vanowen Street
North Hollywood, CA 91605
Phone: (818) 508-7446
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rigo's Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's