Close
Rigo's Taco is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is plentiful, cooked great and affordable. Only drawback is the seats are too close to the tables.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from la comida esta muy buena buen sazon y el servicio excelente
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For great authentic, fresh Mexican food, Rigo's is the place!!!
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the workers are great....the food is very good....but I got the restaurant.com certificate because the online menu stated a lower price on their 'mini tacos'....only to be more when we arrived....my total was $27.50 for 16 mini tacos (that only filled the 'to go' bag about one-third....about the size of 3 big macs)....I used my certificate and paid $17.50....very good food, but after looking at the quantity, I was not impressed
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from my food was opposite as what I had order, the rabanos water was very dirty.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cashier was extremely unfriendly. The meat in the food was burnt crisp. And te forgot to make half of our order so we had to remind them of it.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They just need to be more savey with the whole process of utilizing this type of coupons.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is usually really good. This time the hot sauce was much hotter than usual and we were unable to eat our burritos.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Food! Fast Service!
Date published: 2012-10-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_54929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rigo's Taco

2737 N Las Vegas Blvd
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 399-1160
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rigo's Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's