Close
Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Diane was our server.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Good background music
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious special, great and friendly service!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always such a good experience! All the workers are so attentive and nice!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Great service.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always outstanding and the staff is a joy to be around. The food is excellent too ??
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and excellent menu. We especially liked the pretzel burger and fish tacos. The bar area is similar to Cryan's but less crowded. We don't understand why more people don't go here.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are great
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, service was good, and they gave us our favorite "quiet table." (We had called for reservations and asked for this table.)
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_765, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's