Close
Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1362.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service excellent. Friendly place.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place! Love the salads...everything else is good also!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice experience. The food was great with large portions and excellent service. The decor could use some updating and it is a little dark in the dining room.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always greet you a smile and a friendly hello. Our server was so pleasant. Restaurant is always so clean.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are often seated in a booth by the window. Although it could be nice, the windows are dirty and it does not make me feel comfortable to eat there.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I placed my order I didn't ask for fries because I really didn't want them But then when the waitress said to me sweet or regular? I just assumed they came with my lunch.When the bill came ,obviously they didn't What she should have asked " Do you WANT fries with that?" because
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable priced . Do not judge a book by it's cover. The food is excellent. The sausage chicken Cajun soup is worth our 40 mile round trip. The service is also excellent. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family just loves this restaurant. Always great food and atmosphere. Servers very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Austin was an excellent waiter for our 2 past senior luncheons . Never a mistake on our orders.Food quality was excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service; courteous waiter; clean; nice atmosphere
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_814, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_153447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar

1831 Rt 31
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: (908) 638-6983
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riley & Jake's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's