Close
Rinconcito Paisa #1 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a small and cozy restaurant. I had the Bandeja Paisa and shared it with my sister because that plate is pretty big. We ordered 3 empanadas, one of each flavor... Chicken, meat and cheese. The best one is the cheese! And they are $1.25 each
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is good and service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice service and generous portions. The food was delicious. We will definitely be eating there again.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Delicious food. Good prices
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice place
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servicemand food!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, service excellent, the waitress when out of her way to make us feel good and extra nice with anything we need. Small little restaurant with a cozy feeling, great atmosphere for the whole family, I always comeback again.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_262845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Rinconcito Paisa #1

15108 Sunset Dr
Miami, FL 33193
Phone: (305) 382-5325
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rinconcito Paisa #1 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's