Close
Rino's Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1653.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza I had there in a long while. Tasted good and cooked perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was extremely efficient; served our salad first as we had asked. The tomatoes in the caprese salad were better than i had hoped. The turkey panini was served hot and tasted wonderful.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we had take out. Food was ready and pizza was hot. Wings were a little dried out.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6" stromboli was more like 10-12"! Tortellinni was ok. Garlic bread with sauce brought out was good and the salad was good as well.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fatty chicken cheesesteak. High prices for the food.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow (waitress said there was confusion with our order) but waitress was very attentive
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered an entree for dinner from the specials list. The server did not offer me a salad, but after inquiring, a salad was supposed to come with my meal. All was fine, and the food was good.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Website and restaurant prices differed. Calzones have gotten small but the sauce is still great!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Website and restaurant prices differed. Calzones have gotten small but the sauce is still great!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Website and restaurant prices differed. Calzones have gotten small but the sauce is still great!
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1037, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_51007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rino's Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria

327 East Lancaster Avenue
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: (610) 363-0515
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rino's Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top