Close
Rino's Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1614.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service was excellent but there was no/ and this has not been the first time...no air cond. on in the place and it was hot and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza and itsnit greasy. Always a friendly place we enjoy going on some Friday nights.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was very good and the service was fast and friendly.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food great manager great dining. A wonderful sausage pepper onions. Everything on the menu is excellent. Thanks to Jean for a truly superb dining experience every visit.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food great manager great dining. A wonderful sausage pepper onions. Everything on the menu is excellent. Thanks to Jean for a truly superb dining experience every visit.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food great manager great dining. A wonderful sausage pepper onions. Everything on the menu is excellent. Thanks to Jean for a truly superb dining experience every visit.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seating areas are hard benches and getting a little old. Good food at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their pizza is excellent. Crisp pizza crust with sausage and peppers. We loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very good. We came for lunch and we stayed for quite awhile to “catch up” and it was great.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a group of 15-16, and the waitress did a great job getting everyone their order and then their individual checks!
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1008, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_51007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rino's Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria

327 East Lancaster Avenue
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: (610) 363-0515
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rino's Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's