Close
Rino's Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1569.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their pizza is excellent. Crisp pizza crust with sausage and peppers. We loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very good. We came for lunch and we stayed for quite awhile to “catch up” and it was great.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a group of 15-16, and the waitress did a great job getting everyone their order and then their individual checks!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We thought the restaurant dining room could be detailed out a bit more and/or updated.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was hot and delicious and the atmosphere was enjoyable. Large menu with daily specials.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was good however, I had a steak wrap and it was more onions than steak and very greasy...each time I go, the onions seem to be more and more and the steak less and less....
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hostess was very warm and friendly. The atmosphere was inviting and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent waitressgood servicebubbly with mom & 6 month old baby
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get some cushions on the benches. Hard seating area.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually go there to get pizza and it's always on a busy Friday or Saturday evening. I never wait long and the pizza is always hot and delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_970, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_51007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rino's Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria

327 East Lancaster Avenue
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: (610) 363-0515
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Rino's Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's