Close
Rio Bravo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good service
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came a a year or two ago but forgot how great the food was, will be back soon
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The servers were really nice but the food was a little disappointing.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice environment, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so good and the service is fast and professional. One of our favorite places! We appreciate that they have non-Mexican food options for the kids!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality food.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very pleasant and solicitous, and the food was terrific.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was Mother's Day understandable. However, we had to keep asking different workers "where is our waitress/waiter"? We sat for 1/2 hour with no drinks or utensils. Not one person came by to ask us if we needed a drink of water. Finally, with much frustration, I said something. Another 10 mins went by I finally went to the bar area and found our waitress working that area, cleaning the bar. I said where are our drinks? She came back with a corona, granted we had order sangria and waters for the table. Our side table guacamole never arrived. We questions our side table guacamole 3x before we gave up! Horrible service!!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_232020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat.

Rio Bravo

770 Commerce Dr.
Fairfield, CT 06825
Phone: (475) 282-4316
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rio Bravo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's