Close
Rio Brazilian Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1405.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was incredible. The variety was great. The salad bar was incredibly fresh. Wait staff very nice and personable.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service as well as the food was incredible.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food was excellent. It's a bit pricy, but an overall enjoyable experience. I'm glad I decided we should try new places through restaurant.com
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of new faces tonight but everything was excellent !
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a wonderful experience. The staff are so very kind and attentive to your dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad bar, wide range of choices of meats & fast delivery of different meats. Very friendly servers.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff were very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like this restaurant and the employees are wonderful, but tonight the service was just a bit slow. The food was great and it was just an off night for how quickly the servers were.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were terrific. However, we ordered two pieces of carrot cake to take home for the price of $5.90 each. The pieces were very small, compared to the time we ordered it in the restaurant.We were very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place, service and food. Love going there. Be sure to be hungry for sure.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_61361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday.

Rio Brazilian Steakhouse

318 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 830-6802
Cuisine: Continental, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rio Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's