Close
Rio Brazilian Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1342.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff are great food is great glad Mike is back
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful inside, immaculately displayed and delicious salad bar and hot sides bar. Waitperson was excellent and attentive. We went early afternoon which maybe why the beef was a little over cooked. I like mine rare and as more people came in the beef brought to the table then was rarer. All the meat was delicious I would just have preferred it rarer. Very elegant inside and very attentive service. Would go again.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only problem...no mashed potatoes and gravy. Need for a great steak dinner!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice experience
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always a wonderful experience.....great food.....gr at service. And now the new look! Always and pleasure. Even tho I miss seeing Maykon terribly. Love this pace!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this is our third time there and each time they have overcharged us for the meals. They charge you for the meat even if you chose to just do the buffet.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_677, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_61361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rio Brazilian Steakhouse

318 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 830-6802
Cuisine: Continental, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rio Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's