Close
Rio Brazilian Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1475.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuart went above and beyond to make sure our birthday lunch was a smashing success.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everytime I go there it is a wonderful experience. Food is out of this world, place is quaint and the staff are fantastic.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service could have been bette. We were settled awY fro other people and they kept forgetting us
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated my Grandson 21st birthday. They brought him a dessert w a candle and sung Happy Birthday.Great service.Jane Cain
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All meat brought by chef Michael was excellent, including the fresh baked garlic bread.The salad bar was very enticing and restocked frequently. Michael brought out a cinnamon pineapple at the end, which was delicious, no room for any of the excellent desserts!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the people are just so friendly and accommodating. and the food is great. salad bar excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael and everyone else are incredible and the food is incredible.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We lunched with friends who had their 14 month old granddaughter with them. The staff was amazing with the baby and expertly interacted with adults and child alike. As always the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rios is the most amiable restaurant in Plymouth! Not only is the food consistently excellent, the staff are superb in every way.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rio is always wonderful. The staff is top notch!! Always a great time ??food is wonderful
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_753, tr_722
  • loc_en_US, sid_61361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday.

Rio Brazilian Steakhouse

318 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 830-6802
Cuisine: Continental, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rio Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's