Close
Rio Brazilian Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place, service and food. Love going there. Be sure to be hungry for sure.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were friendly and attentive
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding! The service was perfect. You have to try this place. Thank you Staff! Great job!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, and great service
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined at the Plymouth,Ma location. There is free public parking right there. The service was excellent from the greeting all through serving and leaving. Our food was endless and very satisfying. The only food I didn't care for were the baked beans they lacked any flavor and the plantains weren't ripe so they tasted tart. All the meats were cooked to perfection seasoned very well, and tender I would definitely bring your appetite and take the added advantage of the location exploring the area shops,beaches or just a good stroll after a very filling meal.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_688
  • loc_en_US, sid_61361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Rio Brazilian Steakhouse

318 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 830-6802
Cuisine: Continental, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rio Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's