Close
Rio Brazilian Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1418.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment was clean, quiet, and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY ONE WORD AWESOME
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love Rio, but this night we felt the service is not what we're used to. It was fine, but I even had to bring the check to the register to pay.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only party in for lunch at that time which was unusual ?
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Wonderful salad bar.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, hot, and delicious. Restaurant was bright and clean. Everyone was so pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was incredible. The variety was great. The salad bar was incredibly fresh. Wait staff very nice and personable.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service as well as the food was incredible.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food was excellent. It's a bit pricy, but an overall enjoyable experience. I'm glad I decided we should try new places through restaurant.com
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of new faces tonight but everything was excellent !
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_715, tr_703
  • loc_en_US, sid_61361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday.

Rio Brazilian Steakhouse

318 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: (508) 830-6802
Cuisine: Continental, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rio Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's